OWEN Lauren

THE QUICK by Lauren Owen, Review: Underlying humanity

THE QUICK by Lauren Owen, Review: Underlying humanity

The Quick Synopsis For fans of Anne Rice, The Historian, and The Night Circus, an astonishing debut, a novel of epic scope and suspense that conjures up all the magic and menace of Victorian London. 1892: James Norbury, a shy would-be…